provides you with instant payday loans.



... to our website.  Coláiste Muire is a school proud of its past and excited about its future.  As a school we pride ourselves on helping each individual student achieve their personal best in all that they do, through their own hard work and through the hard work and dedication of our talented staff.  We are proud of our Catholic ethos and are a highly inclusive school. We look forward to welcoming you to our school in the future.  Peter Mahoney, Principal.

Friendship Week 2015

Opening School Mass

Our opening school mass took place on Thursday 1st October at We have been very honoured to have his Excellency, the most Reverend Fr. Charles John Brown (Papal Nuncio of Ireland) to celebrate our mass. As we also celebrated Friendship Week in our school, Friendship was the central theme of our mass. Sincere thanks to Bishop Brendan Kelly, Fr. James McDonagh and Fr. Jim Finan for celebrating this very special occasion with us.  

Thanks to our staff, in particular Ms. Heaney-McGreal, Ms. Keane, Mr. O'Connor, Ms. Connelly and Ms. Griffin for their work in co-ordinating the mass.  Special thanks to Mr. John O'Dowd.





Telephone: 071 9183086    Fax: 071 9189210

Emails: General Enquiries:          Principal:         Deputy Principal:



Schools Websites | Disclaimer